grdanax.blogg.se

Whitelsited dayz rp servers
Whitelsited dayz rp servers









We've had our ups and downs, and we're far from perfect. Without you folks this community would not exist. And to those who continue to roleplay here often and make this community the best it can be, I want to thank you too.

whitelsited dayz rp servers

There's simply too many people for me to here, and I don't want to forget anyone, but to those who have been here since the beginning with us and helped get us going - from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much. I can't believe how far we've come when I think about it. We've had multiple elections, multiple Governors, have established a Wild West Law Enforcement system, a old-Justice Department of Justice system, and saw *so* many amazing characters develop. Now, our Discord sits with over 8000 members, and we have over 3700 Whitelisted members. We got featured in a PCGamerN article the day that RDR2 launched, and quickly ballooned to 1000 Discord members by New Years 2020 - something I was personally so proud of, not knowing what the future would hold for this community. Back then, I was so excited that we had 150 people wanting to be part of Wild West RP! People who joined during this period, the true "OGs", are the "First Settlers".įrom there, the growth of the community was amazing. While we didn't expect too much interest, we had to cap that process at 150 applicants. We opened a "Beta-Whitelist", where people could give their information, read our rules, and become members.

#Whitelsited dayz rp servers Pc

We opened the community up to the public to join in October of 2019, before RDR2 came out on PC and long before RedM. This presented so many challenges - How would we handle not having instant communications? Law Enforcement? Department of Justice? We had big ambitions - An electoral system with a Government that mattered, a lore we could shape and mould, and a unique roleplay experience in the Wild West.

whitelsited dayz rp servers

I figured we would be closed within 6 months, and I refused to plan more than a month or two in advance because of this. When we started this community, I honestly didn't think anything would come of it. The next day we created the Discord, and Wild West RP was born. It was through this conversation that I decided to purchase - Not thinking I would ever actually do anything with it, I was a fan of the name and wanted to get everything I could with it. Him and I were both part of a Grand Theft Auto RP community at the time, but were interested in trying something new. It was on this night one year ago that myself and Billy McGee were talking to each other about the possibility of a Red Dead Redemption 2 roleplay server.









Whitelsited dayz rp servers